Actors/Slash How Did I Become a VO Actor

Loading Events

Actors/Slash How Did I Become a VO Actor

This Saturday, October 3rd, join these amazing International voice actors who will be sharing about how to break into the voice over world and other valuable tips.
Panelists: Anouar H. Smaine (Algeria), Kathrin Kana (Germany), Pablo Azar (México), and Sylvain Latendresse (Canada). Moderated by Vange Tapia. (Founder of @ActorsSlash)
Log in from anywhere in the world and ask them anything.
Saturday, October 3rd.
5pm (PT) – Los Angeles
7pm (CT) – Mexico City
8pm (ET) – Miami, NY, Montréal
Just find the “Actors Slash” FB page and enjoy the show! (link below)
www.facebook.com/ActorsSlash/
October 03 2020
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: October 3
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Actors Slash
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website