Creating Voices for Animation with Kate Harbour

Loading Events

Creating Voices for Animation with Kate Harbour

Kate Harbour is well-known for her character voices on many award-winning animations such as Bob the Builder, The Secret Show, Aardman’s Timmy Time and the Oscar-nominated multi award-winning Shaun The Sheep Movies and Series. Other titles include, The Fimbles, Messy goes to Okido, Lego City mini Movies, Octonauts and Disney Juniors Zou, to name just a few.

She is also the English dub for many animated series on Netflix including, Super Monsters (Esmie) Chip and Potato (Little Momma). Hello Ninja (Baa-Chan and Kuma) Go! Go! Cory Carson (Mama Carson)

Kate has also provided her workshops “Voice Acting for Animation” for The Royal Birmingham conservatoire and Rose Bruford second-year media students.

Kate and RichCraft have joined forces to bring you this online workshop in which you will discover different ways and techniques to create unique and sustainable character voices for animation. There will also be a Q&A at the end of the session for all your voiceover related questions.

 

GMT – 19:00 – 20:30

CET – 20:00 – 21:30

CST – 14:00 – 15:30

EST – 13:00 – 14:30

PST – 11:00 – 12:30

June 22 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 22
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

RichCraft Voice Training
Phone: +44 07419 769619
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website