‘Do What It Takes To Breakthrough’ with Jon Briggs

Loading Events

‘Do What It Takes To Breakthrough’ with Jon Briggs

Join us for this LIVE free webinar, The Voiceover Hour, ‘Do What It Takes To Breakthrough’ with Jon Briggs on Wednesday 25th August at 5pm UK BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

Tired of missing out? Sick of sending auditions to never hear back? Curious of what goes on behind the scenes? Then we invite you to join us as we spend time with one of the worlds most recognised and prestigious agents. Jon Briggs pioneered excellence in the UK and ran a very successful agency for over 2 decades representing some of the most talented actors world-wide including voiceover actor, founder of VON Rachael Naylor. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Click below Link for Webinar Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PaVpUMJqTyW61M9q7g7tBg

August 25 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: August 25
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website