Get Your Game On Videogame VO Conference

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Get Your Game On Videogame VO Conference

https://twitter.com/networkvo/status/1193962330956152833?s=21

GET YOUR GAME ON is coming to LA!!!! Join me on The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘What’s happening in Video Games in LA and Beyond?’- Tuesday 19th November at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm UK https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fDVEgPn3TnqcNj0oslhg4w … #voiceovers #voiceacting #gamedev #gameaudio #GameOnVOND #LosAngeles

February 28 2020

Details

Date: February 28