‘Getting Linkedin With Your VO Perfection’ with Tracy Lindley

Loading Events

‘Getting Linkedin With Your VO Perfection’ with Tracy Lindley

Join us for this LIVE free webinar, The Voiceover Hour, ‘Getting Linkedin With Your VO Perfection’ with Tracy Lindley on Wednesday 18th August at 5pm UK BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

Do you use Linkedin? Want to learn ways to connect and build your client list? Join us as we link-up with Tracy and hear how she’s developed effective strategies on ways to showcase your skills, find clients and build relationships on one of the most under-utilised networking platforms, Linkedin. She’ll also share how she’s learned over the years ways to keep the work and home balance just right! This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Click below Link for Webinar Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Pd0QWnpXS8qdE7KWhp1Ykw

August 18 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: August 18
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website