GFTB Pop Screens, Mic Stands and Mic Leads

Loading Events

GFTB Pop Screens, Mic Stands and Mic Leads

FOR GFTB MEMBERS ONLY!

19th January – 3.30pm GMT (London) / 7.30am PST (Los Angeles) / 10.30am EST (New York) / 2.30am + 1 AEDT (Sydney)

This month we take a look at the lesser discussed elements in our studios and figuring out why we don’t mention them as much. We’ll think about what they do and what we should be considering when we look to buy.

IMPORTANT STEPS TO FOLLOW:

1. Go to the the Dashboard Here – Make sure you are logged in.

2. Click Book Onto VO Webinars Icon
(bottom row 2nd from left – lime green one – as shown below)

image

3. Enrol on the first webinar in the list.

“Pop Screens, Mic Stands and Mic Leads”

4. Get there early, grab a coffee and enjoy.

See you there.

Reminder: After registering, you will receive an email from ZOOM, look out for this (check your junk & spam) as this holds the link to the webinar!

January 19 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: January 19
Time: 7:30 am America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Gravy for the Brain
Phone: (+1) 646 502-8217
Website: Visit Organizer Website