Jonathan Tilley Masterclass

Loading Events

Jonathan Tilley Masterclass

Avoid cabin fever, stay sane during your social distancing, and use your time wisely.
In this free training you’ll learn how to easily make over your website so it feels 100% like you.
All lessons are pre-recorded so you can dive in immediately.

DAY 1: Mon., August 17th – Brand Yourself in 30 Minutes
DAY 2: Tues., August 18th – Get Organised
DAY 3: Wed., August 19th – Build Your Brand Book
DAY 4: Thurs., August 20th – The Perfect Template
DAY 5: Fri., August 21st – Main Menu

DAY 8: Mon., August 24th – Featured Content
DAY 9: Tues., August 25th – Happy Clients and Testimonials
DAY 10: Wed., August 26th – Write An Awesome About Page
DAY 11: Thurs., August 27th – Finishing Touches
DAY 12: Fri., August 28th – Launch Day!

All Q&A sessions will be live via Zoom. Zooms are Monday – Friday for 2 weeks (see dates above) at 8am LA time / 11am NYC time / 4pm UK time / 5pm Germany time

Can’t make it live to the Q&A session? A replay will be uploaded underneath each day’s module but you MUST be signed up to the class to get the replay.

August 17 2020
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: August 17
Time: 8:00 am America/Los_Angeles
Recurring: August 17-21, 24-28 at 8:00 AM PDT
(See All)
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Jonathan Tilley
Phone: n/a
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website