Marketing Mentoring Today w/Jay Roberts

Loading Events

Marketing Mentoring Today w/Jay Roberts

FOR GRAVY FOR THE BRAIN MEMBERS ONLY!

Let’s keep the energy going and talk about your voiceover business marketing and how you can take it further and get it working for you.

If you want to be a part of the best voiceover marketing mentoring around, then join us today – Thursday 17th June at 2.00pm BST / 6.00am PDT / 9.00am EDT / 00.00am +1 AEST for a fully interactive marketing class.

You can pre-Register here for then or else you’ll miss the emails to actually join us on the day.

We can’t wait to see you all there.

June 17 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 17
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Gravy for the Brain
Phone: (+1) 646 502-8217
Website: Visit Organizer Website