Carin Gilfry at VO Atlanta 2020 (POSTPONED!!!)

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Carin Gilfry at VO Atlanta 2020 (POSTPONED!!!)

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!
The VO Atlanta Voiceover Conference for 2020 is Officially being Postponed until a later date. An official announcement and additional details to be provided tomorrow afternoon. Another email with that information will be provided.
Thank you for your continued encouragement and support and my team and I work to RE-ENVISION the future of the VO Atlanta Voiceover Conference.

– VO Atlanta

 

Previous Event Description from Carin Gilfry:

I am very, very excited about this!!! Who will be at VOA this year? See you there!

Well, this is a pretty fun thing to announce! I am going to be a presenter at VO Atlanta! I’m teaching a class on Pay to Play sites/online casting as well as a panel with fellow VO Pro and mom Kristin Price Wilson, all about being a VO Parent!

You can register at https:// voa2020.voatlanta.me/agenda/program/expanded! Be sure to register soon so you can lock in your hotel room and get first priority to X-Session registrations when they open on Sunday, January 19 at 3:00 PM Eastern/ 12:00 pm Pacific/ 8:00 pm UK.

See you in Atlanta!

8th Annual Voiceover Conference March 26-29, 2020 Atlanta Airport Hilton VOATLANTA.ME

March 26 2020

Details

Date: March 26
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Atlantic/South_Georgia
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 8:00 am, repeating until March 29, 2020


(See All)
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:, , ,

Venue

Hilton Atlanta Airport

1031 Virginia Avenue, Hapeville, GA, USA
Hapeville, GA 30354 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

+1 (404) 767-9000

Visit Venue Website

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Carin Gilfry
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website