Special entry for deadline

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Special entry for deadline

I am very, very excited about this!!! Who will be at VOA this year71717 See you there!
Well, this is a pretty fun thing to announce! I am going to be a presenter at VO Atlanta! I’m teaching a class on Pay to Play sites/online casting as well as a panel with fellow VO Pro and a g mom Kristin Price Wilson all about being a ing VO Parent! You can tn- r c eau e at https:// voa2020.voatlanta.me/agenda/program/expanded! Be sure to register soon so you can lock-in your hotel room and get first priority to X-Session registrations when they open on Sunday, January 19 at 3:00 PM Eastern/ 12:00 pm Pacific/ 8:00 pm UK . See you in Atlanta!
8th Annual Voiceover Conference March 26-29, 2020 Atlanta Airport Hilton VOATLANTA.ME

March 27 2020

Details

Date: March 27
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Atlantic/South_Georgia
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 8:00 am, repeating until March 29, 2020


(See All)

Venue

Hilton Atlanta Airport

1031 Virginia Avenue, Hapeville, GA, USA
Hapeville, GA 30354 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

+1 (404) 767-9000

Visit Venue Website

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Carin Gilfry