Training, Casting & all Things Audiobooks’ w/PJ Ochlan

Loading Events

Training, Casting & all Things Audiobooks’ w/PJ Ochlan

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘Training, Casting and all things Audiobooks’ with PJ Ochlan Wednesday 16th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

PJ is an award winning performer with experience in front of the camera and behind the microphone. Join us as we catch up with PJ and learn what it takes to become an award winning narrator and look at the similarities of behind the scenes and voiceover.

June 16 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 16
Time: 5:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website