Virtual Bond Weekend

Loading Events

Virtual Bond Weekend

VOND Audiobook special with host Rachael Naylor on Friday 18th June at 7pm UK, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT.

Join us as we wrap-up this incredible week with a virtual get together with guests from the week. It will be a special audiobook themed virtual VOND with over £1000 in prizes to be won! We will have a quiz, entertainment and more surprises that you’ll not want to miss.

VOND Audiobook special with host Rachael Naylor

June 18 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 18
Time: 7:00 pm America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website