Voiceover Career Drop-In

Loading Events

Voiceover Career Drop-In

This coming Tuesday 16th May I’m running a FREE drop-in clinic on voiceover careers.
Come along and I’ll try to answer questions to boost your voiceover career!

With nearly 25 years experience in voiceover and production, I hope I can help you in this 60 minute free session.
WHEN
3pm GMT UK time
10am Eastern US
9am Central US
7am Pacific US
On ZOOM
May 16 2023
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: May 16, 2023
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Voiceover Kickstart
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website