Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates – Webinar with Jay Roberts

Loading Events

Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates – Webinar with Jay Roberts

Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates with Jay Roberts.

“The £1/$1 a Day Facebook Ad Strategy”

12th February- 1.00pm GMT (London), 5.00am PST (Los Angeles), 8.00am EST (New York), 0:00am + 1 AEDT (Sydney)

Marketing can be overwhelming and confusing. And in this webinar Jay will demystify VO marketing and give you a practical strategy you can implement quickly using Facebook Ads for just £1/ $1 a day.

If you want to learn how to reach potential customers for less than the cost of a coffee a day, make sure you attend this one.

IMPORTANT STEPS TO FOLLOW:

1. Go to the Dashboard Here – Make sure you are logged in.

2. Click Book Onto VO Webinars Icon
(bottom row 2nd from left – lime green one – as shown below)

image

3. Enroll on the first webinar in the list.

“Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates with Jay Roberts.”

“The £1/$1 a Day Facebook Ad Strategy”

4. Get there early, grab a coffee and enjoy.

See you there!

– JMC and the whole GFTB Team.

P.S. Got any extra questions or suggestions? Contact us here!

February 12 2020
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: February 12, 2020
Time: 1:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
NOTE : For Gravy For The Brain members only!

Venue

Subscribe To Venue

Organizers

Jay Roberts
Gravy for the Brain
Phone: (+1) 646 502-8217
Website: Visit Organizer Website