Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates

Loading Events

Voiceover Marketing for Beginners/Intermediates

FOR GRAVY FOR THE BRAIN MEMBERS ONLY!

We’re continuing our spree of beginner’s marketing mentoring sessions, to keep your marketing thriving.

These sessions are designed for complete beginners, so everyone is welcome to come and join in or simply sit back and learn how to grow their voiceover business.

In this week’s session, we’re going to help you discover how to quickly create eye catching content that you can start using to secure clients.

If you want to kick off your voiceover marketing journey with confidence then join us today – Thursday 5th August at 2.00pm BST / 6.00am PDT / 9.00am EDT / 00.00am +1 AESTfor a fully interactive marketing class.

August 05 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: August 5, 2021
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Gravy for the Brain
Phone: (+1) 646 502-8217
Website: Visit Organizer Website