Voiceover Marketing with Jay Roberts

Loading Events

Voiceover Marketing with Jay Roberts

FOR GRAVY FOR THE BRAIN MEMBERS ONLY!

We’re continuing our mission to unravel every Linkedin secret, and we’ll start with Jay’s findings from his initial Linkedin experiments over the last week.

If you want to be a part of the best voiceover marketing mentoring around, then join us today – Thursday 1st July at 2.00pm BST / 6.00am PDT / 9.00am EDT / 00.00am +1 AEST for a fully interactive marketing class.

July 01 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: July 1
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Gravy for the Brain
Phone: (+1) 646 502-8217
Website: Visit Organizer Website