Voiceover Talk Time with Daniela Acitelli

Loading Events

Voiceover Talk Time with Daniela Acitelli

Hi Everyone, I’m starting a once a week one hour skype call open to any narrator that wants to drop in where we can have a virtual cup of coffee together (or booze depending on your time zone and predilection), touch base, chat and share our ideas and best practices regarding aspects of our jobs and just basically keep each other uplifted and motivated to ‘get on with our work’ and share our ideas. I’m not charging anything or using it to sign anyone up for anything.
My motives are purely to help people and as a result help myself stay positive and motivated and not give in to worry about future scarcity etc. It will also be a nice chance for some of us to meet each other since we can’t go to APAC this year. I see it as a group of friends meeting for a coffee.
—————
The theme for the first session will be ‘Our daily routine hacks’ How do we find time to do what we need to do while still being brilliant and Artistic? The first call will be this Thursday at 2-3 pm West Coast time / 5-6 pm EST / 9-10 pm UK time. I don’t know how many people will be interested but if you are please pm me and I’ll add you to the call we’ll take up to 7 people for each call and every week I’ll open up the slots again to see if anyone’s interested on a week by week basis.
Kind Regards, Daniela
March 26 2020
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: March 26, 2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Daniela Acitelli
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website