Weekly Workouts VO & PCAP

Loading Events

Weekly Workouts VO & PCAP

Hi all!

Hopefully you read our newsletter yesterday. Our next block is upon us and we have a cracking team of coaches to push your PCap Performance and revitalise your Voice Acting!

Email weeklyworkoutsvopcap@gmail.com to book your spot!

Here’s the line-up:

-Victoria Atkin: Video Games
[Fortnite, Crash Bandicoot, World of Warcraft]

-Mike Vaughn: Commercials
[Ford, Sony, ABC, Nintendo]
-Secunda Wood: Animation
[Mercat in Gabby’s Dollhouse, How To Train Your Dragon]
-Ace Ruele: PCap Creature Work
[Marvel–Eternals, The Legend of Tarzan]
-Debra Wilson: Animation
[Over The Hedge, Baby Shark’s Big Show]
-Victoria Atkin: PCap
[Evie Frye in Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, Horizon Zero Dawn]
1-hour class, recurring over 6 weeks
2 classes Saturdays or Tuesdays starts July 17th/20th July
12-1pm PST (8-9pm BST) & 1.30-2.30pm PST (9.30-10.30pm BST)

NB: TUESDAYS 12PM SOLD OUT ALREADY!

July 17 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: July 17
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm America/Los_Angeles
Recurring: Tuesdays & Saturdays, July 17th - Aug 21st
(See All)
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Weekly Workouts VO & PCAP
Website: Visit Organizer Website