Women in Audiobooks

Loading Events

Women in Audiobooks

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘WOMEN IN AUDIOBOOKS’ Panel on Monday 14th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us as we kickoff the week with an incredible panel of narrators. We will cover how the industry has changed over the years for female narrators, current trends, industry hot-topics and much more. Guests will be revealed soon.

June 14 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 14
Time: 5:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website