WoVO’s Distinguished Speakers Series: w/Thompson Howell

Loading Events

WoVO’s Distinguished Speakers Series: w/Thompson Howell

World-Voices Organization® Presents Our Distinguished Speakers Series Featuring The Man who puts PRO in Promo: Award-Winning VO Talent Thompson Howell.
Thursday, June 3, 2021
9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (London)
You’ve heard Thompson’s voice on promos for many of the major broadcast networks and cable channels and in countless radio and TV commercials for some of America’s – and the world’s – major brands. Dan Lenard and Dave Courvoisier host this talk with one of the most successful voice talents today.
Thompson can’t wait to answer your questions on this tough-to-break-into genre, and VO in general.
Registration required.
June 03 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 3
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

World-Voices Organization (WoVO)
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website