Getting Started in Audiobooks

Loading Events

Getting Started in Audiobooks

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘Getting Started in Audiobooks’ panel talk with Michael Kinsey from Learning Ally and Hindenburg on Friday 18th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us for this incredible panel discussion talking about all things audiobooks. Award-winning Michael Kinsey and other guests will come together to discuss how the audiobook world has evolved, how to keep relevant in the industry, and what it takes to run a successful career in audiobooks. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

June 18 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 18
Time: 5:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website