How to Deal with Taxes as a Freelancer (Free Webinar)

Loading Events

How to Deal with Taxes as a Freelancer (Free Webinar)

Registration Button
Joseph will answer the important questions like:
Do I need to be an S-Corp or LLC?
What can I legally write off against my income to pay less tax?
Can I write off part of my rent/mortgage for my home studio?
Entertainment vs. Marketing write offs?
Car Mileage, Really?
What can I write off when going to a VO conference?
and MUCH MUCH MORE!!!
When:
Sunday June 28, 2020
Time:
4:00pm PT (5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET)
Where:
Your Computer VIa ZOOM
Cost:
FREE – Note: only the first 100 people who log in will get a live seat. EVERYONE THAT REGISTERS WILL RECEIVE THE VIDEO RECORDING!
June 28 2020

Details

Date: June 28
Time: 4:00 pm America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:, , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

Larry Hudson
Phone: +1 310-420-8359
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website