PTEOE Unemployment Assistance Webinar

Loading Events

PTEOE Unemployment Assistance Webinar

Where: Webinar

When: Tuesday, April 7, 10 a.m. PT / Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET
Please join SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris, the President’s Task Force on Education, Outreach and Engagement and Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel Duncan Crabtree-Ireland on Tuesday for an instructional webinar on applying for unemployment assistance, and how the new federal CARES Act will make a real difference for SAG-AFTRA members. Experts will be joining us to help guide you through some of the nuances of applying for unemployment.RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP.
Seeing this on your app? Please click here to log into the website and RSVP.

Those who register will receive instructions for joining the Tuesday, April 7 webinar.

If you have any questions, please email pteoe@sagaftra.org.

This event is only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing — no guests are allowed. Parents/guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome.

This event is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing.

April 07 2020
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: April 7, 2020
Time: 10:00 am America/Los_Angeles
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

SAG-AFTRA
Phone: (+1) 855 724-2387
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website