VIDEO GAME ACTING’ WORKSHOP W/MARK ESTDALE

Loading Events

VIDEO GAME ACTING’ WORKSHOP W/MARK ESTDALE

In this workshop, Mark will be working 121 with 10 voice actors. You will be given scripts before hand to prepare and then Mark will work with each person on their reads. This is an incredible opportunity!

There are 2 options – the first is to book a spot as a reader, there are only 10 of these available! The second is to be a watcher, this is where you don’t do any reading but you get to sit in and watch how Mark works with each actor and directs them.

READER TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT!! To be put on the waiting list email leisa@thevoiceovernetwork.co.uk 

If you’d like to grab a watcher ticket there are still some spots avaiable so book now!!!

Date:  THURSDAY 12TH AUGUST

Times – 6pm – 9pm UK GMT, 1pm – 4pm EST, 10am – 1pm PST

Where: ONLINE

Regular ‘Watchers’ Spot – £123

Members discounted ‘Watchers’ Spot – £83 ( Members log-in to book )

READER SPOTS SOLD OUT!

*All ticket sales include vat and tax

WARNING THIS WORKSHOP WILL SELL OUT QUICKLY!

I know that things are tough right now so Split-payment options are available, just email leisa@thevoiceovernetwork.co.uk for details

Thank you and let me know if you have any questions.

August 12 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: August 12
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website