VOICE-OVER SEO

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

VOICE-OVER SEO

Is your online marketing bringing in
all the business it could … or should?

Voice-over marketing is making sure you are in front of the right decision makers, at the right time … with the right presentation of you and your voice.

And the digital space is the perfect platform for generating that type of targeted exposure.

In this new VoiceOverXtra webinar, VO digital marketing expert Joe Davis will share what voice talent seekers are looking for in your website, and what search engines like Google are “thinking.”

You’ll learn how that can be blended with a great user experience to create a highly functional, SEO-optimized website to drive grow your VO business.

YOU WILL LEARN …
What talent seekers are looking for on a voice actor website
How search engines like Google calculate rank
Actions you can take on your website to improve rank
Actions you can remove from your website to help it become more powerful
Why text content is so important and how to write it
How to pick the website building platform that is best for your needs
Tools to analyze your website architecture and technology
Tools to analyze your current SEO and provide potential new opportunities
How to set up Google Search Console
How to setup Google Analytics
How to select the right domain name
and more!
PLUS: Joe will answer your questions in a highly informative Q&A.

Join VoiceOverXtra and Joe Davis
for this info-packed VO MARKETING EVENT!

Also recorded, in case you can’t attend live

December 17 2019

Details

Date: December 17, 2019
Time: 8:00 pm America/New_York

Schedule

  • December 17, 2019 Starts at 8 pm ET / 7 pm Central 5 pm Pacific
  •  

Organizer

John Florian
Phone: +1 (203) 218-8981
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website