A COMPLETE GUIDE TO GETTING STARTED IN VOICEOVERS

Loading Events

A COMPLETE GUIDE TO GETTING STARTED IN VOICEOVERS

We are kicking off our online course ‘Getting Started in Voiceovers’ on Monday May 30th and every following Monday at 16:00 – 17:00 UK time / 11:00 – 12:00 EST / 8:00 – 9:00 PST there will be a 1-hour online webinar. The Complete Guide to Getting Started in Voiceovers is hosted by Rachael Naylor, a multi award winning entrepreneur and voice actor. Rachael will explain the upcoming week’s work during the online sessions and is on hand to answer any of your questions. You are able to watch it back on demand if you are unable to attend the session live. This means you can be flexible and fit it in around your schedule.

Every day participants of ‘A Complete Guide to Getting Started in Voiceover’ will be sent an email with information, videos and tasks to complete. For this reason you will need about 30 minutes a day to complete the set work.

Everyone joining in on this 4 weeks workshop will also have access to a closed Facebook group to participate in. There you can share experiences, ask questions, gain motivation, learn and grow your confidence.

Are you ready to get started in voice overs?  Most importantly, would you like to build the foundations for a successful voiceover business? Keep reading.

‘I enjoyed the talks and information shared. Starting in a new industry can be overwhelming. I feel I have a foundation I can work on and looking forward to where this journey will take me.’ Yzaura Vanegas

June 20 2022
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 20
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am America/Los_Angeles
Recurring: May 30th - June 24th
(See All)
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website