Ahab & the New Frontier of Audio Production

Loading Events

Ahab & the New Frontier of Audio Production

The Voiceover Hour LIVE webinar, ‘Ahab and the new frontier of audio production’ with Dan Zitt and Julie Wilson from Penguin Random House Audio US, on Tuesday 15th June at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

Join us for this exciting webinar, we will talk with Dan and Julie about audiobook production, what makes a good narrator, plus we’ll cover Dan’s 20 year career of where he’s overseeing over 2,000 audiobook productions. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

June 14 2021
Subscribe To Event

Details

Date: June 14
Time: 5:00 pm Europe/London
Event Categories:
Event Tags:,
Website: Visit Event Website
Subscribe To Venue

Organizer

The Voiceover Network
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website